Games By Season





Season: 2007/08 Cup Games

Cup appearances: 9 Goals: 0

DateOpponent - select team to drill-downResultScore
Sat 5 Jan 2008Ipswich Town A
FA Cup Round 3
W1 - 0
Sat 26 Jan 2008Plymouth Argyle H
FA Cup Round 4
W2 - 1
Sun 17 Feb 2008Preston North End A
FA Cup Round 5
W1 - 0
Sat 8 Mar 2008Manchester United A
FA Cup Round 6
W1 - 0
Sat 17 May 2008Cardiff City  A
FA Cup Final - Wembley Stadium
W1 - 0
Sat 5 Apr 2008West Bromwich Albion A
FA Cup Semi-Final
W1 - 0
Tue 28 Aug 2007Leeds United H
Football League Cup Round 2
W3 - 0
Tue 25 Sep 2007Burnley  A
Football League Cup Round 3
W1 - 0
Wed 31 Oct 2007Blackburn Rovers H
Football League Cup Round 4
L1 - 2

Season: 2007/08 Premier League

League appearances: 36 Goals: 0

DateOpponent - select team to drill-downResultScore
Sat 11 Aug 2007Derby County A
D2 - 2
Wed 15 Aug 2007Manchester United H
D1 - 1
Sat 18 Aug 2007Bolton Wanderers H
W3 - 1
Sat 25 Aug 2007Chelsea  A
L0 - 1
Sun 2 Sep 2007Arsenal  A
L1 - 3
Sat 15 Sep 2007Liverpool  H
D0 - 0
Sun 23 Sep 2007Blackburn Rovers A
W1 - 0
Sat 29 Sep 2007Reading  H
W7 - 4
Sun 7 Oct 2007Fulham  A
W2 - 0
Sat 20 Oct 2007Wigan Athletic A
W2 - 0
Sat 27 Oct 2007West Ham United H
D0 - 0
Sat 3 Nov 2007Newcastle United A
W4 - 1
Sun 11 Nov 2007Manchester City H
D0 - 0
Sat 24 Nov 2007Birmingham City A
W2 - 0
Sat 1 Dec 2007Everton  H
D0 - 0
Sat 8 Dec 2007Aston Villa  A
W3 - 1
Sat 15 Dec 2007Tottenham Hotspur H
L0 - 1
Sat 22 Dec 2007Liverpool  A
L1 - 4
Wed 26 Dec 2007Arsenal  H
D0 - 0
Sat 29 Dec 2007Middlesbrough  H
L0 - 1
Tue 1 Jan 2008Reading  A
W2 - 0
Sun 13 Jan 2008Sunderland  A
L0 - 2
Sat 19 Jan 2008Derby County H
W3 - 1
Wed 30 Jan 2008Manchester United A
L0 - 2
Sat 23 Feb 2008Sunderland  H
W1 - 0
Sun 2 Mar 2008Everton  A
L1 - 3
Wed 12 Mar 2008Birmingham City H
W4 - 2
Sat 15 Mar 2008Aston Villa  H
W2 - 0
Sat 22 Mar 2008Tottenham Hotspur A
L0 - 2
Sat 29 Mar 2008Wigan Athletic H
W2 - 0
Tue 8 Apr 2008West Ham United A
W1 - 0
Sat 12 Apr 2008Newcastle United H
D0 - 0
Sun 20 Apr 2008Manchester City A
L1 - 3
Sun 27 Apr 2008Blackburn Rovers H
L0 - 1
Sat 3 May 2008Middlesbrough  A
L0 - 2
Sun 11 May 2008Fulham  H
L0 - 1