Wed 30 Jan 2002

Division One

Nottingham Forest 0 Pompey 1


PosPlayerSquad #GoalsSubs
1Dave Beasant31      
2Kevin Harper7   *
2Tom Curtis17   s
3Jamie Vincent 3      
4Shaun Derry4      
5Linvoy Primus30      
6Lewis Buxton33      
7Gary O'Neil26      
8Robert Prosinecki81   
9Mladen Rudonja22   *
9Scott Hiley24   s
10Steve Lovell25   *
11Courtney Pitt15      
Select Pompey player for stats

Scorers: Prosinecki
Manager: Graham Rix
Attendance: 26,476

Season 2001/02

Fixtures


Select opponent for Pompey line-up Change Season

DateOpponentResultScore
Sat 11 Aug 2001Wolverhampton Wanderers AD2 - 2
Sat 18 Aug 2001Bradford City HL0 - 1
Tue 21 Aug 2001Colchester United- Football League Cup Round 1 HL1 - 2
Sat 25 Aug 2001Stockport County AW1 - 0
Mon 27 Aug 2001Grimsby Town HW4 - 2
Sat 8 Sep 2001Gillingham HW2 - 1
Wed 12 Sep 2001Wimbledon AD3 - 3
Sat 15 Sep 2001Crystal Palace HW4 - 2
Tue 18 Sep 2001Walsall AD0 - 0
Sat 22 Sep 2001Coventry City AL0 - 2
Tue 25 Sep 2001West Bromwich Albion HL1 - 2
Fri 28 Sep 2001Barnsley AW4 - 1
Fri 12 Oct 2001Rotherham United AL1 - 2
Sat 20 Oct 2001Sheffield United HW1 - 0
Tue 23 Oct 2001Norwich City AD0 - 0
Sat 27 Oct 2001Preston North End HL0 - 1
Tue 30 Oct 2001Birmingham City HD1 - 1
Sat 3 Nov 2001Sheffield Wednesday AW3 - 2
Sat 10 Nov 2001Burnley AD1 - 1
Sat 17 Nov 2001Manchester City HW2 - 1
Sun 25 Nov 2001Watford AL0 - 3
Wed 28 Nov 2001Nottingham Forest HW3 - 2
Sun 2 Dec 2001Norwich City HL1 - 2
Sat 8 Dec 2001Crewe Alexandra HL2 - 4
Thu 13 Dec 2001Millwall AL0 - 1
Sat 22 Dec 2001Stockport County HW2 - 0
Wed 26 Dec 2001Gillingham AL0 - 2
Sat 29 Dec 2001Grimsby Town AL1 - 3
Sat 5 Jan 2002Leyton Orient- FA Cup Round 3 HL1 - 4
Sat 12 Jan 2002Bradford City AL1 - 3
Thu 17 Jan 2002Wolverhampton Wanderers HL2 - 3
Wed 30 Jan 2002Nottingham Forest AW1 - 0
Sat 2 Feb 2002Barnsley HD4 - 4
Sat 9 Feb 2002Sheffield United AL3 - 4
Sat 16 Feb 2002Rotherham United HD0 - 0
Sat 23 Feb 2002West Bromwich Albion AL0 - 5
Tue 26 Feb 2002Coventry City HW1 - 0
Sat 2 Mar 2002Walsall HD1 - 1
Tue 5 Mar 2002Crystal Palace AD0 - 0
Sat 9 Mar 2002Millwall HW3 - 0
Tue 12 Mar 2002Wimbledon HL1 - 2
Sat 16 Mar 2002Crewe Alexandra AD1 - 1
Sat 23 Mar 2002Sheffield Wednesday HD0 - 0
Sat 30 Mar 2002Preston North End AL0 - 2
Mon 1 Apr 2002Burnley HD1 - 1
Sun 7 Apr 2002Birmingham City AD1 - 1
Sat 13 Apr 2002Watford HL0 - 1
Sun 21 Apr 2002Manchester City AL1 - 3