Home
Match Database
Player Database
Squad Database
Head to Head
League Tables
Member Login
Register

Pompey Appearances : Alex Wilson
Season: 1966/67
League: Division Two
Select and click opposing team for match details
Match DateFixtureOpponentResultScore
Sat 20 Aug 1966ANorwich CityD0 - 0
Wed 24 Aug 1966HBirmingham CityL4 - 5
Sat 3 Sep 1966ABuryW3 - 1
Wed 7 Sep 1966HHull CityL0 - 1
Sat 10 Sep 1966HPreston North EndW2 - 0
Sat 17 Sep 1966ARotherham UnitedW1 - 0
Sat 24 Sep 1966HMillwallL0 - 1
Sat 1 Oct 1966ANorthampton TownW4 - 2
Sat 8 Oct 1966AWolverhampton WanderersL1 - 3
Sat 5 Nov 1966ABlackburn RoversD2 - 2
Sat 17 Dec 1966HNorwich CityD3 - 3
Sat 7 Jan 1967HBuryL1 - 2
Sat 21 Jan 1967HRotherham UnitedW3 - 2
Sat 4 Feb 1967AMillwallD1 - 1
Sat 25 Feb 1967HWolverhampton WanderersL2 - 3
Sat 18 Mar 1967HBristol CityD1 - 1
Wed 22 Mar 1967ACardiff CityD0 - 0
Mon 27 Mar 1967HCardiff CityL1 - 2
Sat 1 Apr 1967HBlackburn RoversD1 - 1
Sat 8 Apr 1967ABolton WanderersW1 - 0
Sat 15 Apr 1967HCharlton AthleticL1 - 2
Sat 22 Apr 1967ADerby CountyD0 - 0
< Back