Home
Match Database
Player Database
Squad Database
Head to Head
League Tables
Member Login
Register

Pompey Appearances : Alex Wilson
Season: 1965/66
League: Division Two
Select and click opposing team for match details
Match DateFixtureOpponentResultScore
Sat 21 Aug 1965HPlymouth ArgyleW4 - 1
Mon 23 Aug 1965APreston North EndL1 - 4
Sat 28 Aug 1965ASouthamptonD2 - 2
Wed 1 Sep 1965HPreston North EndW4 - 1
Sat 4 Sep 1965ABolton WanderersL0 - 2
Wed 8 Sep 1965ACrystal PalaceL1 - 4
Sat 11 Sep 1965HIpswich TownW1 - 0
Sat 9 Oct 1965HDerby CountyD1 - 1
Sat 16 Oct 1965ACardiff CityW2 - 1
Sat 23 Oct 1965HCarlisle UnitedW4 - 1
Tue 26 Oct 1965AMiddlesbroughL2 - 5
Sat 30 Oct 1965ACoventry CityL2 - 3
Sat 6 Nov 1965HBristol CityL2 - 4
Sat 13 Nov 1965AManchester CityL1 - 3
Sat 27 Nov 1965AWolverhampton WanderersL2 - 8
Sat 4 Dec 1965HNorwich CityL0 - 3
Sat 11 Dec 1965ABuryL0 - 1
Sat 18 Dec 1965HCardiff CityW3 - 1
Mon 27 Dec 1965ACharlton AthleticD2 - 2
Tue 28 Dec 1965HCharlton AthleticW3 - 1
Sat 1 Jan 1966ADerby CountyL1 - 3
Sat 8 Jan 1966HManchester CityD2 - 2
Sat 15 Jan 1966ACarlisle UnitedL1 - 2
Sat 29 Jan 1966APlymouth ArgyleL1 - 3
Sat 5 Feb 1966HSouthamptonL2 - 5
Sat 19 Feb 1966HBolton WanderersW1 - 0
Sat 26 Feb 1966AIpswich TownL0 - 1
Sat 12 Mar 1966HBirmingham CityL0 - 1
Sat 19 Mar 1966ALeyton OrientD0 - 0
Fri 25 Mar 1966HMiddlesbroughW4 - 1
Sat 2 Apr 1966ABristol CityL0 - 1
Wed 6 Apr 1966HHuddersfield TownW2 - 1
Sat 9 Apr 1966HCoventry CityW2 - 0
Mon 11 Apr 1966AHuddersfield TownL0 - 2
Sat 16 Apr 1966ARotherham UnitedD3 - 3
Sat 23 Apr 1966HWolverhampton WanderersW2 - 0
Sat 30 Apr 1966ANorwich CityW3 - 1
Sat 7 May 1966HBuryW4 - 0
< Back