Home
Match Database
Player Database
Squad Database
Head to Head
League Tables
Member Login
Register

Pompey Appearances : Alex Wilson
Season: 1961/62
League: Division Three
Select and click opposing team for match details
Match DateFixtureOpponentResultScore
Sat 19 Aug 1961ASwindon TownW3 - 1
Sat 9 Sep 1961HBarnsleyW3 - 2
Sat 16 Sep 1961HNewport CountyD2 - 2
Wed 20 Sep 1961ATorquay UnitedW2 - 0
Sat 23 Sep 1961ACrystal PalaceW2 - 1
Wed 27 Sep 1961HTorquay UnitedW2 - 0
Sat 30 Sep 1961HBournemouthD1 - 1
Sat 7 Oct 1961ANotts CountyL1 - 2
Wed 11 Oct 1961HHull CityW2 - 1
Sat 14 Oct 1961HShrewsbury TownW3 - 1
Sat 21 Oct 1961ABrentfordL2 - 3
Sat 18 Nov 1961AGrimsby TownL0 - 1
Sat 2 Dec 1961APeterborough UnitedW1 - 0
Sat 9 Dec 1961HPort ValeW1 - 0
Sat 16 Dec 1961HSwindon TownD2 - 2
Sat 23 Dec 1961AHalifax TownW1 - 0
Tue 26 Dec 1961HNorthampton TownW4 - 1
Sat 6 Jan 1962AHull CityW1 - 0
Sat 13 Jan 1962HQueens Park RangersW4 - 1
Sat 20 Jan 1962ABarnsleyD2 - 2
Sat 27 Jan 1962HCoventry CityW3 - 2
Mon 5 Feb 1962ANewport CountyW5 - 0
Sat 10 Feb 1962HCrystal PalaceW2 - 1
Sat 17 Feb 1962ABournemouthL0 - 2
Sat 24 Feb 1962HNotts CountyD0 - 0
Sat 3 Mar 1962AShrewsbury TownW1 - 0
Tue 6 Mar 1962ABristol CityW4 - 0
Sat 10 Mar 1962HBrentfordW4 - 0
Fri 16 Mar 1962AReadingW3 - 0
Tue 20 Mar 1962ANorthampton TownD2 - 2
Sat 24 Mar 1962HBristol CityW5 - 0
Sat 31 Mar 1962ABradford Park AvenueL1 - 2
Sat 7 Apr 1962HGrimsby TownL0 - 2
Sat 14 Apr 1962ACoventry CityL0 - 2
Fri 20 Apr 1962AWatfordD0 - 0
Sat 21 Apr 1962HPeterborough UnitedL0 - 3
Mon 23 Apr 1962HWatfordW2 - 1
Sat 28 Apr 1962APort ValeW3 - 2
Wed 2 May 1962ALincoln CityD2 - 2
< Back