Home
Match Database
Player Database
Squad Database
Head to Head
League Tables
Member Login
Register

Pompey Appearances : Alex Wilson
Season: 1956/57
League: Division One
Select and click opposing team for match details
Match DateFixtureOpponentResultScore
Sat 15 Sep 1956ABurnleyD1 - 1
Sat 22 Sep 1956HPreston North EndD2 - 2
Sat 29 Sep 1956AChelseaD3 - 3
Sat 6 Oct 1956HAston VillaW5 - 1
Sat 13 Oct 1956AWolverhampton WanderersL0 - 6
Sat 20 Oct 1956HCharlton AthleticW1 - 0
Sat 27 Oct 1956ASunderlandD3 - 3
Sat 3 Nov 1956HTottenham HotspurL2 - 3
Sat 10 Nov 1956AEvertonD2 - 2
Sat 24 Nov 1956AManchester CityL1 - 5
Sat 12 Jan 1957AArsenalD1 - 1
Sat 19 Jan 1957HBurnleyW1 - 0
Sat 2 Feb 1957APreston North EndL1 - 7
Sat 9 Feb 1957HChelseaD2 - 2
Mon 18 Feb 1957AAston VillaD2 - 2
Sat 2 Mar 1957ACharlton AthleticW3 - 1
Sat 9 Mar 1957HLeeds UtdL2 - 5
Wed 13 Mar 1957HLuton TownD2 - 2
Sat 23 Mar 1957HEvertonW3 - 2
Sat 13 Apr 1957ABolton WanderersD1 - 1
Fri 19 Apr 1957HCardiff CityW1 - 0
Sat 20 Apr 1957HWolverhampton WanderersW1 - 0
Sat 27 Apr 1957HWest Bromwich AlbionL0 - 1
Wed 1 May 1957HSunderlandW3 - 2
< Back