Games By Season





Season: 2008/09 Cup Games

Cup appearances: 3 Goals: 1

DateOpponent - select team to drill-downResultScore
Sun 10 Aug 2008Manchester United A
FA Community Shield
D0 - 0
Thur 18 Sep 2008Vitoria Guimaraes H
UEFA Cup Round 1 1st Leg
1 Goal
W2 - 0
Thur 2 Oct 2008Vitoria Guimaraes A
UEFA Cup Round 1 2nd Leg
D2 - 2

Season: 2008/09 Premier League

League appearances: 12 Goals: 0

DateOpponent - select team to drill-downResultScore
Sun 17 Aug 2008Chelsea A
L0 - 4
Mon 25 Aug 2008Manchester United H
L0 - 1
Sat 30 Aug 2008Everton A
W3 - 0
Sat 13 Sep 2008Middlesbrough H
W2 - 1
Sun 21 Sep 2008Manchester City A
L0 - 6
Sun 28 Sep 2008Tottenham Hotspur H
W2 - 0
Sun 26 Oct 2008Fulham H
D1 - 1
Wed 29 Oct 2008Liverpool A
L0 - 1
Sat 1 Nov 2008Wigan Athletic H
L1 - 2
Sat 8 Nov 2008Sunderland A
W2 - 1
Sat 15 Nov 2008West Ham United A
D0 - 0
Sat 20 Dec 2008Bolton Wanderers A
L1 - 2