Sat 13 Oct 2012

League One

Pompey 2 Crewe Alexandra 0


PosPlayerSquad #GoalsSubs
1Mikkel Andersen1      
2Adam Webster22      
3Gabor Gyepes16      
4Jon Harley3      
5Lubomir Michalik20      
6Johannes Ertl18      
7Brian Howard (c)8      
8Akos Buzsaky17   *
8Jack Compton11   s
9Lee Williamson7      
10Izale McLeod91*
10Luke Rodgers10   s
11Wes Thomas 141   
Select Pompey player for stats

Scorers: Thomas, McLeod (p)
Manager: Michael Appleton
Attendance: 11,829

Season 2012/13

Fixtures


Select opponent for Pompey line-up Change Season

DateOpponentResultScore
Tue 14 Aug 2012Plymouth Argyle- Football League Cup Round 1 AL0 - 3
Sat 18 Aug 2012AFC Bournemouth HD1 - 1
Tue 21 Aug 2012Colchester United AD2 - 2
Sat 25 Aug 2012Carlisle United AL2 - 4
Sat 1 Sep 2012Oldham Athletic HL0 - 1
Tue 4 Sep 2012AFC Bournemouth- Johnstone's Paint Trophy Round 1 HW2 - 2 (4 - 3 p)
Sun 9 Sep 2012Crawley Town AW3 - 0
Sat 15 Sep 2012Walsall HL1 - 2
Tue 18 Sep 2012Swindon Town HL1 - 2
Sat 22 Sep 2012Notts County AL0 - 3
Sat 29 Sep 2012Scunthorpe United HW2 - 1
Tue 2 Oct 2012Yeovil Town AW2 - 1
Sat 6 Oct 2012Milton Keynes Dons AD2 - 2
Tue 9 Oct 2012Wycombe Wanderers- Johnstone's Paint Trophy Round 2 HL1 - 3
Sat 13 Oct 2012Crewe Alexandra HW2 - 0
Sat 20 Oct 2012Shrewsbury Town HW3 - 1
Tue 23 Oct 2012Stevenage AL1 - 2
Mon 29 Oct 2012Sheffield United AL0 - 1
Sat 3 Nov 2012Notts County- FA Cup Round 1 HL0 - 2
Tue 6 Nov 2012Brentford HL0 - 1
Sat 10 Nov 2012Bury AL0 - 2
Sat 17 Nov 2012Doncaster Rovers HL0 - 1
Tue 20 Nov 2012Leyton Orient HL2 - 3
Sat 24 Nov 2012Coventry City AD1 - 1
Sat 8 Dec 2012Tranmere Rovers AD2 - 2
Sat 15 Dec 2012Preston North End HD0 - 0
Wed 26 Dec 2012Crawley Town HL1 - 2
Sat 29 Dec 2012Yeovil Town HL1 - 2
Tue 1 Jan 2013Swindon Town AL0 - 5
Fri 4 Jan 2013Walsall AL0 - 2
Sat 26 Jan 2013Hartlepool United HL1 - 3
Tues 29 Jan 2013Notts County HL0 - 2
Sat 2 Feb 2013Colchester United HL2 - 3
Tues 5 Feb 2013Scunthorpe United AL1 - 2
Sat 9 Feb 2013AFC Bournemouth AL0 - 2
Tue 12 Feb 2013Hartlepool United AD0 - 0
Sat 16 Feb 2013Carlisle United HD1 - 1
Sat 23 Feb 2013Oldham Athletic AL0 - 1
Tue 26 Feb 2013Milton Keynes Dons HD1 - 1
Sat 2 Mar 2013Crewe Alexandra AW2 - 1
Sat 9 Mar 2013Bury HW2 - 0
Tue 12 Mar 2013Leyton Orient AL0 - 1
Sat 16 Mar 2013Doncaster Rovers AD1 - 1
Sat 23 Mar 2013Coventry City HW2 - 0
Fri 29 Mar 2013Preston North End AD1 - 1
Mon 1 Apr 2013Tranmere Rovers HW1 - 0
Sat 6 Apr 2013Stevenage HD0 - 0
Sat 13 Apr 2013Brentford AL2 - 3
Sat 20 Apr 2013Sheffield United HW3 - 0
Sat 27 Apr 2013Shrewsbury Town AL2 - 3