Home
Match Database
Player Database
Squad Database
Head to Head
League Tables
Member Login
Register

Pompey Match Results Season: 2008/09 Premier League< Prev SeasonNext Season >
Match DateFixtureOpponents (Select for match details)ResultScore
Sun 10 Aug 2008AManchester United - FA Community ShieldD0 - 0
Sun 17 Aug 2008AChelseaL0 - 4
Mon 25 Aug 2008HManchester UnitedL0 - 1
Sat 30 Aug 2008AEvertonW3 - 0
Sat 13 Sep 2008HMiddlesbroughW2 - 1
Thur 18 Sep 2008HVitoria Guimaraes - UEFA Cup Round 1 1st LegW2 - 0
Sun 21 Sep 2008AManchester CityL0 - 6
Wed 24 Sep 2008HChelsea - Football League Cup Round 3L0 - 4
Sun 28 Sep 2008HTottenham HotspurW2 - 0
Thur 2 Oct 2008AVitoria Guimaraes - UEFA Cup Round 1 2nd LegD2 - 2
Sun 5 Oct 2008HStoke CityW2 - 1
Sat 18 Oct 2008AAston VillaD0 - 0
Thur 23 Oct 2008ASC Braga - UEFA Cup Round 2 1st GameL0 - 3
Sun 26 Oct 2008HFulhamD1 - 1
Wed 29 Oct 2008ALiverpoolL0 - 1
Sat 1 Nov 2008HWigan AthleticL1 - 2
Sat 8 Nov 2008ASunderlandW2 - 1
Sat 15 Nov 2008AWest Ham UnitedD0 - 0
Sat 22 Nov 2008HHull CityD2 - 2
Thur 27 Nov 2008HAC Milan - UEFA Cup Round 2 2nd GameD2 - 2
Sun 30 Nov 2008HBlackburn RoversW3 - 2
Thur 4 Dec 2008AWolfsburg - UEFA Cup Round 2 3rd GameL2 - 3
Sun 7 Dec 2008AWest Bromwich AlbionD1 - 1
Sun 14 Dec 2008HNewcastle UnitedL0 - 3
Wed 17 Dec 2008HHeerenveen - UEFA Cup Round 2 4th GameW3 - 0
Sat 20 Dec 2008ABolton WanderersL1 - 2
Fri 26 Dec 2008HWest Ham UnitedL1 - 4
Sun 28 Dec 2008AArsenalL0 - 1
Sat 3 Jan 2009HBristol City - FA Cup Round 3D0 - 0
Tue 13 Jan 2009ABristol City - FA Cup Round 3 ReplayW2 - 0
Sun 18 Jan 2009ATottenham HotspurD1 - 1
Sat 24 Jan 2009HSwansea City - FA Cup Round 4L0 - 2
Tue 27 Jan 2009HAston VillaL0 - 1
Sat 31 Jan 2009AFulhamL1 - 3
Sat 7 Feb 2009HLiverpoolL2 - 3
Sat 14 Feb 2009HManchester CityW2 - 0
Sat 21 Feb 2009AStoke CityD2 - 2
Tue 3 Mar 2009HChelseaL0 - 1
Sat 14 Mar 2009AMiddlesbroughD1 - 1
Sat 21 Mar 2009HEvertonW2 - 1
Sat 4 Apr 2009AHull CityD0 - 0
Sat 11 Apr 2009HWest Bromwich AlbionD2 - 2
Sat 18 Apr 2009HBolton WanderersW1 - 0
Wed 22 Apr 2009AManchester UnitedL0 - 2
Mon 27 Apr 2009ANewcastle UnitedD0 -0
Sat 2 May 2009HArsenalL0 - 3
Sat 9 May 2009ABlackburn RoversL0 -2
Mon 18 May 2009HSunderlandW3 - 1
Sun 24 May 2009AWigan AthleticL0 - 1
< Back   < League Table   < Playing Squad 2008-09