Games By Season





Season: 2014/15 Cup Games

Cup appearances: 2 Goals: 0

DateOpponent - select team to drill-downResultScore
Tue 12 Aug 2014Peterborough United H
Football League Cup Round 1
W1 - 0
Tue 2 Sep 2014Yeovil Town A
Johnstone's Paint Trophy Round 1
W3 - 1

Season: 2014/15 League Two

League appearances: 36 Goals: 1

DateOpponent - select team to drill-downResultScore
Sat 9 Aug 2014Exeter City A
D1 - 1
Sat 16 Aug 2014Cambridge United H
W2 - 1
Tue 19 Aug 2014Northampton Town H
W2 - 0
Sat 23 Aug 2014Oxford United A
W1 - 0
Sat 30 Aug 2014Newport County H
L0 - 1
Sun 7 Sep 2014Burton Albion A
L0 - 2
Sat 13 Sep 2014Southend United A
L0 - 2
Tue 16 Sep 2014Dagenham and Redbridge H
1 Goal
W3 - 0
Sat 20 Sep 2014Wycombe Wanderers H
D1 -1
Sat 27 Sep 2014Hartlepool United A
D0 - 0
Sat 4 Oct 2014York City A
D0 - 0
Sat 11 Oct 2014Mansfield Town H
D1 - 1
Tue 21 Oct 2014Stevenage H
W3 - 2
Sat 25 Oct 2014Shrewsbury Town A
L1 - 2
Sat 1 Nov 2014Carlisle United H
W3 - 0
Sun 28 Dec 2014Luton Town  A
D1 - 1
Sat 10 Jan 2015Newport County A
L0 - 1
Sat 17 Jan 2015Burton Albion H
D1 - 1
Sat 24 Jan 2015Southend United H
L1 - 2
Sat 31 Jan 2015Wycombe Wanderers A
D0 - 0
Sat 7 Feb 2015Hartlepool United H
W1 - 0
Tue 10 Feb 2015Dagenham and Redbridge A
D0 - 0
Sat 14 Feb 2015Exeter City H
W1 - 0
Sat 21 Feb 2015Cambridge United A
W6 - 2
Tue 24 Feb 2015Tranmere Rovers H
W3 - 2
Sat 7 Mar 2015Accrington Stanley A
D1 - 1
Sat 14 Mar 2015Luton Town  H
W2 - 0
Tue 17 Mar 2015Cheltenham Town H
D2 - 2
Sat 21 Mar 2015AFC Wimbledon A
L0 - 1
Sat 28 Mar 2015Shrewsbury Town H
L0 - 2
Sat 4 Apr 2015Carlisle United A
D2 - 2
Mon 6 Apr 2015Plymouth Argyle H
W2 - 1
Sat 11 Apr 2015Morecambe A
L1 - 3
Tue 14 Apr 2015Stevenage A
L0 - 1
Sat 25 Apr 2015Mansfield Town A
W2 - 1
Sat 2 May 2015York City H
D1 - 1