Home
Match Database
Player Database
Squad Database
Head to Head
League Tables
Member Login
Register

Pompey Appearances : Alex Wilson
Season: 1960/61
League: Division Two
Select and click opposing team for match details
Match DateFixtureOpponentResultScore
Sat 15 Oct 1960ALiverpoolD3 - 3
Sat 14 Jan 1961HHuddersfield TownL1 - 3
Sat 18 Feb 1961HCharlton AthleticD1 - 1
Sat 25 Feb 1961ARotherham UnitedL0 - 1
Sat 11 Mar 1961ABristol RoversL0 - 2
Sat 18 Mar 1961HLeeds UnitedW3 - 1
Sat 25 Mar 1961ALeyton OrientL1 - 2
Sat 1 Apr 1961HBrighton and Hove AlbionW4 - 0
Mon 3 Apr 1961HSheffield UnitedL1 - 2
Sat 8 Apr 1961AIpswich TownD2 - 2
Sat 15 Apr 1961HScunthorpe UnitedD2 - 2
Wed 19 Apr 1961HBristol RoversW3 - 0
Sat 22 Apr 1961AMiddlesbroughL0 - 3
Sat 29 Apr 1961HDerby CountyW3 - 2
< Back