Home
Match Database
Player Database
Squad Database
Head to Head
League Tables
Member Login
Register

Pompey Appearances : Alex Wilson
Season: 1957/58
League: Division One
Select and click opposing team for match details
Match DateFixtureOpponentResultScore
Sat 24 Aug 1957HBurnleyD0 - 0
Wed 28 Aug 1957HTottenham HotspurW5 - 1
Sat 31 Aug 1957APreston North EndL0 - 4
Wed 11 Sep 1957ANewcastle UtdD0 - 0
Sat 14 Sep 1957AManchester CityL1 - 2
Wed 18 Sep 1957HNewcastle UtdD2 - 2
Sat 21 Sep 1957HNottingham ForestL1 - 4
Sat 28 Sep 1957ABolton WanderersL0 - 1
Sat 5 Oct 1957AWest Bromwich AlbionL1 - 3
Sat 12 Oct 1957HLeeds UtdL1 - 2
Sat 19 Oct 1957AManchester UtdW3 - 0
Sat 2 Nov 1957AAston VillaL1 - 2
Sat 9 Nov 1957HWolverhampton WanderersD1 - 1
Sat 16 Nov 1957AArsenalL2 - 3
Sat 23 Nov 1957HEvertonW3 - 2
Sat 30 Nov 1957ABlackpoolL1 - 2
Sat 7 Dec 1957HLuton TownW5 - 0
Sat 14 Dec 1957ASunderlandD1 - 1
Sat 21 Dec 1957ABurnleyL1 - 3
Wed 25 Dec 1957AChelseaL4 - 7
Thu 26 Dec 1957HChelseaW3 - 0
Sat 28 Dec 1957HPreston North EndL0 - 2
Sat 11 Jan 1958ASheffield WednesdayL2 - 4
Sat 18 Jan 1958HManchester CityW2 - 1
Sat 1 Feb 1958ANottingham ForestL0 - 2
Sat 8 Feb 1958HBolton WanderersD2 - 2
Sat 22 Feb 1958ALeeds UtdL0 - 2
Sat 8 Mar 1958ALeicester CityD2 - 2
Sat 15 Mar 1958HAston VillaW1 - 0
Wed 19 Mar 1958HWest Bromwich AlbionD2 - 2
Sat 29 Mar 1958HArsenalW5 - 4
Fri 4 Apr 1958HBirmingham CityW3 - 2
Sat 5 Apr 1958AWolverhampton WanderersL0 - 1
Mon 7 Apr 1958ABirmingham CityL1 - 4
Sat 12 Apr 1958HBlackpoolL1 - 2
Wed 16 Apr 1958HManchester UtdD3 - 3
< Back