Games By Season





Season: 1981/82 Cup Games

Cup appearances: 6 Goals: 0

DateOpponent - select team to drill-downResultScore
Wed 2 Sep 1981Southend United A
Football League Cup Round 1 1st Leg
D0 - 0
Tue 6 Oct 1981Queens Park Rangers A
Football League Cup Round 2 1st Leg
L0 - 5
Tue 27 Oct 1981Queens Park Rangers H
Football League Cup Round 2 2nd Leg
D2 - 2
Sat 21 Nov 1981Millwall H
FA Cup Round 1
D1 - 1
Wed 25 Nov 1981Millwall A
FA Cup Round 1 Replay
L2 - 3
Tue 22 Dec 1981Southampton H
Hampshire Professional Cup
W2 - 1

Season: 1981/82 Division Three

League appearances: 19 Goals: 1

DateOpponent - select team to drill-downResultScore
Sat 29 Aug 1981Lincoln City H
D1 - 1
Sat 5 Sep 1981Preston North End A
L0 - 1
Sat 17 Oct 1981Walsall A
L1 - 3
Tue 20 Oct 1981Gillingham A
L2 - 4
Sat 24 Oct 1981Newport County H
D0 - 0
Sat 31 Oct 1981Fulham A
D1 - 1
Tue 3 Nov 1981Wimbledon H
W1 - 0
Sat 7 Nov 1981Plymouth Argyle A
D0 - 0
Sat 14 Nov 1981Carlisle United H
L1 - 2
Sat 28 Nov 1981Huddersfield Town H
W2 - 1
Sat 5 Dec 1981Doncaster Rovers A
D0 - 0
Sat 26 Dec 1981Bristol Rovers H
D0 - 0
Wed 6 Jan 1982Reading A
L1 - 2
Tue 19 Jan 1982Chester City A
L2 - 3
Sat 23 Jan 1982Lincoln City A
D1 - 1
Sat 30 Jan 1982Southend United H
D0 - 0
Sat 6 Feb 1982Brentford A
1 Goal
D2 - 2
Tue 9 Feb 1982Oxford United H
D1 - 1
Sat 13 Mar 1982Newport County A
D1 - 1