Games By Season





Season: 1996/97 Cup Games

Cup appearances: 6 Goals: 0

DateOpponent - select team to drill-downResultScore
Wed 18 Sep 1996Wimbledon A
Football League Cup Round 2 1st Leg
L0 - 1
Wed 25 Sep 1996Wimbledon H
Football League Cup Round 2 2nd Leg
D1 - 1
Tue 7 Jan 1997Wolverhampton Wanderers A
FA Cup Round 3
W2 - 1
Sat 25 Jan 1997Reading H
FA Cup Round 4
W3 - 0
Sat 15 Feb 1997Leeds United A
FA Cup Round 5
W3 - 2
Sun 9 Mar 1997Chelsea H
FA Cup Round 6
L1 - 4

Season: 1996/97 Division One

League appearances: 32 Goals: 1

DateOpponent - select team to drill-downResultScore
Sat 21 Sep 1996Norwich City H
L0 - 1
Sat 28 Sep 1996Oxford United A
L0 - 2
Tue 1 Oct 1996Crystal Palace H
D2 - 2
Fri 4 Oct 1996Tranmere Rovers A
1 Goal
L3 - 4
Sat 12 Oct 1996Charlton Athletic H
W2 - 0
Tue 15 Oct 1996Wolverhampton Wanderers H
L0 - 2
Sat 19 Oct 1996Ipswich Town A
D1 - 1
Sat 26 Oct 1996Stoke City A
L1 - 3
Tue 29 Oct 1996Birmingham City H
D1 - 1
Sat 2 Nov 1996West Bromwich Albion H
W4 - 0
Tue 5 Nov 1996Oldham Athletic A
D0 - 0
Sat 16 Nov 1996Manchester City H
W2 - 1
Sat 23 Nov 1996Barnsley A
L2 - 3
Sat 30 Nov 1996Stoke City H
W1 - 0
Sat 14 Dec 1996Huddersfield Town H
W3 - 1
Sat 21 Dec 1996Reading A
D0 - 0
Thu 26 Dec 1996Swindon Town H
L0 - 1
Sat 28 Dec 1996Port Vale A
W2 - 0
Wed 1 Jan 1997Norwich City A
L0 - 1
Tue 28 Jan 1997Oxford United H
W2 - 1
Sat 1 Feb 1997Oldham Athletic H
W1 - 0
Sat 8 Feb 1997Birmingham City A
W3 - 0
Sat 22 Feb 1997West Bromwich Albion A
W2 - 0
Sat 1 Mar 1997Sheffield United H
D1 - 1
Wed 5 Mar 1997Manchester City A
D1 - 1
Sat 15 Mar 1997Huddersfield Town A
W3 - 1
Sat 22 Mar 1997Queens Park Rangers A
L1 - 2
Tue 25 Mar 1997Reading H
W1 - 0
Sat 29 Mar 1997Bradford City H
W3 - 1
Mon 31 Mar 1997Southend United A
L1 - 2
Sat 19 Apr 1997Charlton Athletic A
L1 - 2
Tue 22 Apr 1997Barnsley H
W4 - 2