Games By Season





Season: 1973/74 Cup Games

Cup appearances: 7 Goals: 0

DateOpponent - select team to drill-downResultScore
Tue 9 Oct 1973Plymouth Argyle A
Football League Cup Round 2
L0 - 4
Sat 5 Jan 1974Swindon Town H
FA Cup Round 3
D3 - 3
Wed 9 Jan 1974Swindon Town A
FA Cup Round 3 Replay
W1 - 0
Sun 27 Jan 1974Leyton Orient H
FA Cup Round 4
D0 - 0
Tue 29 Jan 1974Leyton Orient A
FA Cup Round 4 Replay
D1 - 1
Tue 5 Feb 1974Leyton Orient A
FA Cup Round 4 2nd Replay
W2 - 0
Sun 17 Feb 1974Nottingham Forest A
FA Cup Round 5
L0 - 1

Season: 1973/74 Division Two

League appearances: 23 Goals: 0

DateOpponent - select team to drill-downResultScore
Tue 18 Sep 1973Carlisle United A
W2 - 0
Sat 22 Sep 1973Notts County H
L1 - 2
Sat 29 Sep 1973Preston North End A
L1 - 2
Tue 2 Oct 1973Carlisle United H
W2 - 1
Sat 6 Oct 1973Oxford United H
W2 - 1
Sat 13 Oct 1973Sheffield Wednesday A
W2 - 1
Sat 20 Oct 1973Hull City A
L1 - 4
Sat 27 Oct 1973Swindon Town H
W3 - 1
Sat 3 Nov 1973Blackpool A
L0 - 5
Sat 10 Nov 1973Aston Villa H
W2 - 0
Sat 17 Nov 1973Fulham A
L0 - 2
Sat 24 Nov 1973Crystal Palace H
D2 - 2
Sat 8 Dec 1973Bristol City H
W1 - 0
Sat 15 Dec 1973West Bromwich Albion A
W2 - 1
Sat 22 Dec 1973Preston North End H
W3 - 0
Wed 26 Dec 1973Millwall A
D1 - 1
Sat 29 Dec 1973Bolton Wanderers A
L0 - 4
Tue 1 Jan 1974Cardiff City H
W1 - 0
Sat 12 Jan 1974Luton Town H
D0 - 0
Sat 19 Jan 1974Middlesbrough A
L0 - 3
Sun 3 Feb 1974West Bromwich Albion H
D1 - 1
Sat 9 Feb 1974Notts County A
L0 - 4
Wed 20 Feb 1974Sheffield Wednesday H
D1 - 1