Games By Season





Season: 1969/70 Cup Games

Cup appearances: 2 Goals: 0

DateOpponent - select team to drill-downResultScore
Wed 13 Aug 1969Brighton and Hove Albion A
Football League Cup Round 1
L0 - 1
Sat 3 Jan 1970Tranmere Rovers H
FA Cup Round 3
L1 - 2

Season: 1969/70 Division Two

League appearances: 36 Goals: 0

DateOpponent - select team to drill-downResultScore
Sat 9 Aug 1969Blackpool A
L1 - 2
Sat 16 Aug 1969Sheffield United H
L1 - 5
Tue 19 Aug 1969Birmingham City A
D1 - 1
Sat 23 Aug 1969Oxford United A
W2 - 0
Wed 27 Aug 1969Norwich City A
D0 - 0
Sat 30 Aug 1969Blackburn Rovers H
W2 - 0
Sat 6 Sep 1969Leicester City A
L1 - 2
Sat 13 Sep 1969Queens Park Rangers H
L1 - 3
Wed 17 Sep 1969Hull City H
L1 - 4
Sat 20 Sep 1969Bolton Wanderers A
W1 - 0
Sat 27 Sep 1969Aston Villa H
D0 - 0
Sat 4 Oct 1969Charlton Athletic A
D2 - 2
Tue 7 Oct 1969Sheffield United A
L0 - 5
Sat 11 Oct 1969Bristol City H
D0 - 0
Sat 18 Oct 1969Watford A
L0 - 4
Sat 6 Dec 1969Preston North End H
W4 - 0
Mon 8 Dec 1969Millwall A
L1 - 3
Sat 13 Dec 1969Queens Park Rangers A
L0 - 2
Sat 20 Dec 1969Leicester City H
L2 - 3
Sat 27 Dec 1969Blackburn Rovers A
W3 - 0
Sat 10 Jan 1970Bolton Wanderers H
D1 - 1
Sat 17 Jan 1970Aston Villa A
W5 - 3
Sat 24 Jan 1970Oxford United H
W2 - 1
Sat 31 Jan 1970Charlton Athletic H
W5 - 1
Sat 7 Feb 1970Bristol City A
L0 - 3
Sat 14 Feb 1970Blackpool H
L2 - 3
Sat 28 Feb 1970Carlisle United H
W4 - 0
Tue 3 Mar 1970Swindon Town A
L1 - 3
Sat 7 Mar 1970Middlesbrough A
L1 - 2
Sat 14 Mar 1970Millwall H
L0 - 1
Sat 21 Mar 1970Preston North End A
W2 - 1
Wed 25 Mar 1970Cardiff City A
L0 - 2
Sat 28 Mar 1970Huddersfield Town H
L1 - 3
Wed 1 Apr 1970Watford H
W3 - 1
Sat 4 Apr 1970Norwich City H
L1 - 4
Wed 15 Apr 1970Hull City A
D3 - 3