Games By Season





Season: 1967/68 Cup Games

Cup appearances: 6 Goals: 2

DateOpponent - select team to drill-downResultScore
Wed 13 Sep 1967Port Vale H
Football League Cup Round 2
2 Goals
W3 - 1
Wed 11 Oct 1967Darlington A
Football League Cup Round 3
L1 - 4
Sat 27 Jan 1968Peterborough United A
FA Cup Round 3
W1 - 0
Sat 17 Feb 1968Fulham A
FA Cup Round 4
D0 - 0
Wed 21 Feb 1968Fulham H
FA Cup Round 4 Replay
W1 - 0
Sat 9 Mar 1968West Bromwich Albion H
FA Cup Round 5
L1 - 2

Season: 1967/68 Division Two

League appearances: 30 Goals: 14

DateOpponent - select team to drill-downResultScore
Sat 2 Sep 1967Cardiff City H
W3 - 1
Sat 9 Sep 1967Huddersfield Town A
1 Goal
D2 - 2
Sat 16 Sep 1967Norwich City A
W3 - 1
Sat 23 Sep 1967Rotherham United H
1 Goal
D1 - 1
Sat 21 Oct 1967Bristol City H
W2 - 0
Sat 28 Oct 1967Middlesbrough A
L0 - 1
Sat 4 Nov 1967Hull City H
2 Goals
W3 - 0
Sat 11 Nov 1967Millwall A
L2 - 3
Sat 18 Nov 1967Bolton Wanderers H
1 Goal
W3 - 0
Sat 9 Dec 1967Ipswich Town A
1 Goal
W2 - 1
Sat 16 Dec 1967Queens Park Rangers A
L0 - 2
Sat 23 Dec 1967Plymouth Argyle H
D0 - 0
Tue 26 Dec 1967Crystal Palace A
1 Goal
D2 - 2
Sat 30 Dec 1967Crystal Palace H
1 Goal
D2 - 2
Sat 6 Jan 1968Cardiff City A
L0 - 3
Sat 13 Jan 1968Huddersfield Town H
1 Goal
W3 - 1
Sat 20 Jan 1968Norwich City H
1 Goal
W3 - 0
Sat 3 Feb 1968Rotherham United A
1 Goal
D1 - 1
Sat 10 Feb 1968Derby County H
W3 - 2
Fri 23 Feb 1968Carlisle United A
D1 - 1
Sat 2 Mar 1968Birmingham City H
L1 - 2
Sat 16 Mar 1968Bristol City A
L0 - 3
Sat 23 Mar 1968Middlesbrough H
W2 - 0
Sat 30 Mar 1968Hull City A
1 Goal
D1 - 1
Sat 6 Apr 1968Millwall H
D0 - 0
Sat 13 Apr 1968Bolton Wanderers A
1 Goal
W2 - 1
Mon 15 Apr 1968Aston Villa H
D2 - 2
Sat 27 Apr 1968Blackpool A
L0 - 2
Sat 4 May 1968Ipswich Town H
1 Goal
L1 - 2
Sat 11 May 1968Preston North End A
L1 - 3