Home
Match Database
Player Database
Squad Database
Head to Head
League Tables
Member Login
Register

Pompey Appearances : Alan Knight
Season: 1983/84
League: Division Two
Select and click opposing team for match details
Match DateFixtureOpponentResultScore
Sat 27 Aug 1983HMiddlesbroughL0 - 1
Sat 3 Sep 1983AFulhamW2 - 0
Tue 6 Sep 1983HBarnsleyW2 - 1
Sat 10 Sep 1983HManchester CityL1 - 2
Sat 17 Sep 1983ACardiff CityD0 - 0
Sat 24 Sep 1983HShrewsbury TownW4 - 1
Tue 27 Sep 1983ACrystal PalaceL1 - 2
Sat 1 Oct 1983ANewcastle UnitedL2 - 4
Sat 8 Oct 1983ABrighton and Hove AlbionW1 - 0
Sat 15 Oct 1983HSheffield WednesdayL0 - 1
Sat 29 Oct 1983ALeeds UnitedL1 - 2
Tue 1 Nov 1983HCambridge UnitedW5 - 0
Sat 5 Nov 1983HGrimsby TownW4 - 0
Sat 12 Nov 1983ACarlisle UnitedD0 - 0
Sat 19 Nov 1983ABlackburn RoversL1 - 2
Sat 26 Nov 1983HOldham AthleticL3 - 4
Sat 3 Dec 1983AHuddersfield TownL1 - 2
Sat 10 Dec 1983HDerby CountyW3 - 0
Sat 17 Dec 1983ASwansea CityW2 - 1
Mon 26 Dec 1983HCharlton AthleticW4 - 0
Tue 27 Dec 1983AChelseaD2 - 2
Sat 31 Dec 1983HFulhamL1 - 4
Mon 2 Jan 1984AShrewsbury TownL0 - 2
Sat 14 Jan 1984AMiddlesbroughD0 - 0
Sat 21 Jan 1984HCardiff CityD1 - 1
Sat 4 Feb 1984HNewcastle UnitedL1 - 4
Sat 11 Feb 1984AManchester CityL1 - 2
Sat 18 Feb 1984HLeeds UnitedL2 - 3
Sat 25 Feb 1984ACambridge UnitedW3 - 1
Sat 3 Mar 1984AGrimsby TownW4 - 3
Sat 10 Mar 1984HCarlisle UnitedL0 - 1
Sat 17 Mar 1984ABarnsleyW3 - 0
Sat 24 Mar 1984HCrystal PalaceL0 - 1
Sat 31 Mar 1984HBrighton and Hove AlbionW5 - 1
Sat 7 Apr 1984ASheffield WednesdayL0 - 2
Sat 14 Apr 1984HBlackburn RoversL2 - 4
Sat 21 Apr 1984ACharlton AthleticL1 - 2
Tue 24 Apr 1984HChelseaD2 - 2
Sat 28 Apr 1984AOldham AthleticL2 - 3
Sat 5 May 1984HHuddersfield TownD1 - 1
Wed 9 May 1984ADerby CountyL0 - 2
Sat 12 May 1984HSwansea CityW5 - 0
< Back