Games By Season





Season: 1968/69 Cup Games

Cup appearances: 3 Goals: 2

DateOpponent - select team to drill-downResultScore
Tue 3 Sep 1968Coventry City A
Football League Cup Round 2
L0 - 2
Sat 4 Jan 1969Chesterfield H
FA Cup Round 3
2 Goals
W3 - 0
Sat 25 Jan 1969Blackburn Rovers A
FA Cup Round 4
L0 - 4

Season: 1968/69 Division Two

League appearances: 37 Goals: 6

DateOpponent - select team to drill-downResultScore
Sat 10 Aug 1968Huddersfield Town A
D0 - 0
Tue 13 Aug 1968Carlisle United A
D0 - 0
Sat 17 Aug 1968Middlesbrough H
W3 - 0
Wed 21 Aug 1968Blackburn Rovers H
L0 - 1
Sat 24 Aug 1968Birmingham City A
L2 - 5
Mon 26 Aug 1968Preston North End A
D0 - 0
Sat 31 Aug 1968Cardiff City H
L1 - 3
Sat 7 Sep 1968Charlton Athletic A
L1 - 2
Fri 13 Sep 1968Bury H
L1 - 2
Sat 21 Sep 1968Norwich City A
W1 - 0
Sat 28 Sep 1968Crystal Palace H
D3 - 3
Sat 5 Oct 1968Oxford United H
W3 - 0
Wed 9 Oct 1968Preston North End H
D1 - 1
Sat 19 Oct 1968Derby County H
L0 - 1
Sat 26 Oct 1968Bristol City A
D2 - 2
Sat 2 Nov 1968Sheffield United H
W2 - 1
Sat 9 Nov 1968Fulham A
D2 - 2
Sat 16 Nov 1968Aston Villa H
2 Goals
W2 - 0
Sat 23 Nov 1968Hull City A
D2 - 2
Sat 30 Nov 1968Millwall H
1 Goal
W3 - 0
Sat 7 Dec 1968Bolton Wanderers A
L0 - 1
Sat 14 Dec 1968Blackpool H
W1 - 0
Sat 21 Dec 1968Derby County A
L1 - 2
Sat 28 Dec 1968Bristol City H
D1 - 1
Sat 11 Jan 1969Sheffield United A
L0 - 2
Sat 1 Feb 1969Aston Villa A
L0 - 2
Sat 8 Feb 1969Hull City H
W1 - 0
Sat 15 Feb 1969Millwall A
D0 - 0
Sat 22 Feb 1969Bolton Wanderers H
D2 - 2
Wed 5 Mar 1969Oxford United A
L1 - 3
Sat 8 Mar 1969Middlesbrough A
L0 - 1
Sat 15 Mar 1969Birmingham City H
D0 - 0
Sat 29 Mar 1969Charlton Athletic H
1 Goal
W4 - 1
Sat 5 Apr 1969Crystal Palace A
1 Goal
L1 - 3
Mon 7 Apr 1969Blackburn Rovers A
L1 - 3
Sat 12 Apr 1969Norwich City H
1 Goal
W5 - 2
Fri 18 Apr 1969Bury A
L2 - 3