Games By Season





Season: 1987/88 Cup Games

Cup appearances: 6 Goals: 0

DateOpponent - select team to drill-downResultScore
Tue 22 Sep 1987Swindon Town A
Football League Cup Round 2 1st Leg
L1 - 3
Wed 7 Oct 1987Swindon Town H
Football League Cup Round 2 2nd Leg
L1 - 3
Sat 9 Jan 1988Blackburn Rovers A
FA Cup Round 3
W2 - 1
Mon 1 Feb 1988Sheffield United H
FA Cup Round 4
W2 - 1
Sat 20 Feb 1988Bradford City H
FA Cup Round 5
W3 - 0
Sat 12 Mar 1988Luton Town A
FA Cup Round 6
L1 - 3

Season: 1987/88 Division One

League appearances: 29 Goals: 1

DateOpponent - select team to drill-downResultScore
Sat 19 Sep 1987Watford A
D0 - 0
Sat 3 Oct 1987Liverpool A
L0 - 4
Sat 10 Oct 1987Luton Town H
W3 - 1
Sat 31 Oct 1987Sheffield Wednesday H
L1 - 2
Wed 4 Nov 1987Tottenham Hotspur H
D0 - 0
Sat 14 Nov 1987Nottingham Forest A
L0 - 5
Sat 21 Nov 1987Everton H
L0 - 1
Sat 28 Nov 1987Norwich City A
W1 - 0
Sat 5 Dec 1987Coventry City H
D0 - 0
Sat 12 Dec 1987Newcastle United A
D1 - 1
Sat 19 Dec 1987Manchester United H
L1 - 2
Sat 26 Dec 1987Charlton Athletic A
L1 - 2
Mon 28 Dec 1987Watford H
D1 - 1
Fri 1 Jan 1988Arsenal H
D1 - 1
Sun 3 Jan 1988Southampton A
W2 - 0
Sat 16 Jan 1988Oxford United H
1 Goal
D2 - 2
Sat 23 Jan 1988Chelsea A
D0 - 0
Sat 6 Feb 1988Derby County H
W2 - 1
Sat 13 Feb 1988West Ham United A
D1 - 1
Sat 27 Feb 1988Liverpool H
L0 - 2
Sat 19 Mar 1988Sheffield Wednesday A
L0 - 1
Sat 26 Mar 1988Queens Park Rangers H
L0 - 1
Mon 4 Apr 1988Nottingham Forest H
L0 - 1
Sat 9 Apr 1988Everton A
L1 - 2
Tue 19 Apr 1988Wimbledon A
D2 - 2
Sat 23 Apr 1988Norwich City H
D2 - 2
Sat 30 Apr 1988Coventry City A
L0 - 1
Mon 2 May 1988Newcastle United H
L1 - 2
Sat 7 May 1988Manchester United A
L1 - 4