Home
Match Database
Player Database
Squad Database
Head to Head
League Tables
Member Login
Register

Pompey Appearances : Colin Garwood
Season: 1979/80
League: Division Four
Select and click opposing team for match details
Match DateFixtureOpponentResultScore
Sat 18 Aug 1979AHartlepool UnitedW3 - 0
Tue 21 Aug 1979HTorquay UnitedW3 - 0
Sat 25 Aug 1979HScunthorpe UnitedW6 - 1
Sat 1 Sep 1979AWigan AthleticW2 - 1
Sat 8 Sep 1979HStockport CountyW1 - 0
Fri 14 Sep 1979ATranmere RoversL1 - 4
Tue 18 Sep 1979HBournemouthW4 - 0
Sat 22 Sep 1979ARochdaleW2 - 1
Sat 29 Sep 1979HYork CityW5 - 2
Tue 2 Oct 1979ABournemouthW1 - 0
Sat 6 Oct 1979HDarlingtonW4 - 3
Wed 10 Oct 1979ATorquay UnitedL1 - 2
Sat 13 Oct 1979AHuddersfield TownW3 - 1
Sat 20 Oct 1979HBradford CityW4 - 1
Tue 23 Oct 1979HNewport CountyL0 - 2
Fri 26 Oct 1979ADoncaster RoversL0 - 2
Sat 3 Nov 1979HHartlepool UnitedW2 - 1
Tue 6 Nov 1979ANewport CountyL3 - 4
Sat 10 Nov 1979AWalsallD1 - 1
Sat 17 Nov 1979HLincoln CityW4 - 0
Sat 1 Dec 1979HHalifax TownW3 - 1
Sat 8 Dec 1979APeterborough UnitedD0 - 0
Sat 12 Jan 1980HWigan AthleticD1 - 1
Sat 26 Jan 1980AScunthorpe UnitedL0 - 1
< Back