Games By Season





Season: 2008/09 Cup Games

Cup appearances: 10 Goals: 0

DateOpponent - select team to drill-downResultScore
Sat 3 Jan 2009Bristol City H
FA Cup Round 3
D0 - 0
Tue 13 Jan 2009Bristol City A
FA Cup Round 3 Replay
W2 - 0
Sat 24 Jan 2009Swansea City H
FA Cup Round 4
L0 - 2
Sun 10 Aug 2008Manchester United A
FA Community Shield
D0 - 0
Wed 24 Sep 2008Chelsea H
Football League Cup Round 3
L0 - 4
Thur 18 Sep 2008Vitoria Guimaraes H
UEFA Cup Round 1 1st Leg
W2 - 0
Thur 2 Oct 2008Vitoria Guimaraes A
UEFA Cup Round 1 2nd Leg
D2 - 2
Thur 23 Oct 2008SC Braga A
UEFA Cup Round 2 1st Game
L0 - 3
Thur 27 Nov 2008AC Milan H
UEFA Cup Round 2 2nd Game
D2 - 2
Thur 4 Dec 2008Wolfsburg A
UEFA Cup Round 2 3rd Game
L2 - 3

Season: 2008/09 Premier League

League appearances: 38 Goals: 0

DateOpponent - select team to drill-downResultScore
Sun 17 Aug 2008Chelsea A
L0 - 4
Mon 25 Aug 2008Manchester United H
L0 - 1
Sat 30 Aug 2008Everton A
W3 - 0
Sat 13 Sep 2008Middlesbrough H
W2 - 1
Sun 21 Sep 2008Manchester City A
L0 - 6
Sun 28 Sep 2008Tottenham Hotspur H
W2 - 0
Sun 5 Oct 2008Stoke City H
W2 - 1
Sat 18 Oct 2008Aston Villa A
D0 - 0
Sun 26 Oct 2008Fulham H
D1 - 1
Wed 29 Oct 2008Liverpool A
L0 - 1
Sat 1 Nov 2008Wigan Athletic H
L1 - 2
Sat 8 Nov 2008Sunderland A
W2 - 1
Sat 15 Nov 2008West Ham United A
D0 - 0
Sat 22 Nov 2008Hull City H
D2 - 2
Sun 30 Nov 2008Blackburn Rovers H
W3 - 2
Sun 7 Dec 2008West Bromwich Albion A
D1 - 1
Sun 14 Dec 2008Newcastle United H
L0 - 3
Sat 20 Dec 2008Bolton Wanderers A
L1 - 2
Fri 26 Dec 2008West Ham United H
L1 - 4
Sun 28 Dec 2008Arsenal A
L0 - 1
Sun 18 Jan 2009Tottenham Hotspur A
D1 - 1
Tue 27 Jan 2009Aston Villa H
L0 - 1
Sat 31 Jan 2009Fulham A
L1 - 3
Sat 7 Feb 2009Liverpool H
L2 - 3
Sat 14 Feb 2009Manchester City H
W2 - 0
Sat 21 Feb 2009Stoke City A
D2 - 2
Tue 3 Mar 2009Chelsea H
L0 - 1
Sat 14 Mar 2009Middlesbrough A
D1 - 1
Sat 21 Mar 2009Everton H
W2 - 1
Sat 4 Apr 2009Hull City A
D0 - 0
Sat 11 Apr 2009West Bromwich Albion H
D2 - 2
Sat 18 Apr 2009Bolton Wanderers H
W1 - 0
Wed 22 Apr 2009Manchester United A
L0 - 2
Mon 27 Apr 2009Newcastle United A
D0 -0
Sat 2 May 2009Arsenal H
L0 - 3
Sat 9 May 2009Blackburn Rovers A
L0 -2
Mon 18 May 2009Sunderland H
W3 - 1
Sun 24 May 2009Wigan Athletic A
L0 - 1