Games By Season





Season: 2007/08 Cup Games

Cup appearances: 5 Goals: 1

DateOpponent - select team to drill-downResultScore
Sat 26 Jan 2008Plymouth Argyle H
FA Cup Round 4
1 Goal
W2 - 1
Sun 17 Feb 2008Preston North End A
FA Cup Round 5
W1 - 0
Sat 8 Mar 2008Manchester United A
FA Cup Round 6
W1 - 0
Sat 17 May 2008Cardiff City  A
FA Cup Final - Wembley Stadium
W1 - 0
Sat 5 Apr 2008West Bromwich Albion A
FA Cup Semi-Final
W1 - 0

Season: 2007/08 Premier League

League appearances: 12 Goals: 1

DateOpponent - select team to drill-downResultScore
Sat 19 Jan 2008Derby County H
W3 - 1
Wed 30 Jan 2008Manchester United A
L0 - 2
Sat 2 Feb 2008Chelsea  H
D1 - 1
Sat 9 Feb 2008Bolton Wanderers A
1 Goal
W1 - 0
Sat 23 Feb 2008Sunderland  H
W1 - 0
Sun 2 Mar 2008Everton  A
L1 - 3
Wed 12 Mar 2008Birmingham City H
W4 - 2
Sat 15 Mar 2008Aston Villa  H
W2 - 0
Sun 20 Apr 2008Manchester City A
L1 - 3
Sun 27 Apr 2008Blackburn Rovers H
L0 - 1
Sat 3 May 2008Middlesbrough  A
L0 - 2
Sun 11 May 2008Fulham  H
L0 - 1