Rochdale v Pompey
No data available for this game

Season 2017/18

Fixtures


Select opponent for Pompey line-up Change Season

DateOpponentResultScore
Sat 5 Aug 2017Rochdale HW2 - 0
Tue 8 Aug 2017Cardiff City-  AL1 - 2
Sat 12 Aug 2017Oxford United AL0 - 3
Wed 16 Aug 2017Fulham- Checkatrade Trophy HD3 - 3
Sat 19 Aug 2017Walsall HD1 - 1
Sat 26 Aug 2017Wigan Athletic AD1 - 1
Sun 3 Sep 2017Rotherham United HL0 - 1
Sat 9 Sep 2017AFC Wimbledon AW2 - 0
Tue 12 Sep 2017Northampton Town AL1 - 3
Sat 16 Sep 2017Fleetwood Town HW4 - 1
Sat 23 Sep 2017Scunthorpe United A
Tue 26 Sep 2017Bristol Rovers H
Sat 30 Sep 2017Oldham Athletic H
Sat 7 Oct 2017Gillingham A
Sat 14 Oct 2017MK Dons H
Tue 17 Oct 2017Doncaster Rovers A
Sat 21 Oct 2017Blackburn Rovers A
Sat 28 Oct 2017Bradford City H
Sat 11 Nov 2017Blackpool A
Sat 18 Nov 2017Southend United H
Tue 21 Nov 2017Peterborough United A
Sat 25 Nov 2017Plymouth Argyle H
Sat 9 Dec 2017Charlton Athletic A
Sat 16 Dec 2017Bury H
Sat 23 Dec 2017Shrewsbury Town A
Tue 26 Dec 2017AFC Wimbledon H
Sat 30 Dec 2017Northampton Town H
Mon 1 Jan 2018Bristol Rovers A
Sat 6 Jan 2018Fleetwood Town A
Sat 13 Jan 2018Scunthorpe United H
Sat 20 Jan 2018Rotherham United A
Sat 27 Jan 2018Shrewsbury Town H
Sat 3 Feb 2018Doncaster Rovers H
Sat 10 Feb 2018MK Dons A
Tue 13 Feb 2018Blackburn Rovers H
Sat 17 Feb 2018Southend United A
Sat 24 Feb 2018Blackpool H
Sat 3 Mar 2018Bradford City A
Sat 10 Mar 2018Gillingham H
Sat 17 Mar 2018Oldham Athletic A
Sat 24 Mar 2018Oxford United H
Sat 31 Mar 2018Walsall A
Mon 2 Apr 2018Wigan Athletic H
Sat 7 Apr 2018Rochdale A
Sat 14 Apr 2018Plymouth Argyle A
Sat 21 Apr 2018Charlton Athletic H
Sat 28 Apr 2018Bury A
Sat 5 May 2018Peterborough United H