Sat 13 Aug 2011

Championship

Pompey 0 Brighton and Hove Albion 1


PosPlayerSquad #GoalsSubs
1Jamie Ashdown1      
2Greg Halford15      
3Tal Ben Haim26      
4Hermann Hreidarsson13   *
4Ryan Williams17   s
5Joel Ward2   *
5Dave Kitson18   s
6Liam Lawrence (c)7      
7Aaron Mokoena4      
8Hayden Mullins8      
9David Norris19      
10Luke Varney11      
11Nwankwo Kanu27      
Select Pompey player for stats

Scorers: 
Manager: Steve Cotterill
Attendance: 16,496

Season 2011/12

Fixtures


Select opponent for Pompey line-up Change Season

DateOpponentResultScore
Sat 6 Aug 2011Middlesbrough AD2 - 2
Tue 9 Aug 2011Barnet- Football League Cup Round 1 HL0 - 1
Sat 13 Aug 2011Brighton and Hove Albion HL0 - 1
Tue 16 Aug 2011Reading HW1 - 0
Sat 20 Aug 2011Bristol City AD0 - 0
Sat 27 Aug 2011Cardiff City HD1 - 1
Sat 10 Sep 2011West Ham United AL3 - 4
Sat 17 Sep 2011Hull City AL0 - 1
Sat 24 Sep 2011Blackpool HW1 - 0
Tue 27 Sep 2011Peterborough United HL2 - 3
Sat 1 Oct 2011Leeds United AL0 - 1
Sat 15 Oct 2011Barnsley HW2 - 0
Tue 18 Oct 2011Ipswich Town AL0 - 1
Sat 22 Oct 2011Doncaster Rovers HW3 - 1
Sat 29 Oct 2011Derby County AL1 - 3
Tue 1 Nov 2011Crystal Palace AD0 - 0
Sat 5 Nov 2011Nottingham Forest HW3 - 0
Sat 19 Nov 2011Watford AL0 - 2
Sat 26 Nov 2011Leicester City HD1 - 1
Sat 3 Dec 2011Coventry City HW2 - 1
Sat 10 Dec 2011Burnley AW1 - 0
Sun 18 Dec 2011Southampton HD1 - 1
Mon 26 Dec 2011Millwall AL0 - 1
Sat 31 Dec 2011Leicester City AD1 - 1
Mon 2 Jan 2012Watford HW2 - 0
Sun 8 Jan 2012Chelsea- FA Cup Round 3 AL0 - 4
Sat 14 Jan 2012West Ham United HL0 - 1
Sat 21 Jan 2012Cardiff City AL2 - 3
Sat 28 Jan 2012Peterborough United AW3 - 0
Tue 7 Feb 2012Birmingham City AL0 - 1
Sat 11 Feb 2012Blackpool AD1 - 1
Tue 14 Feb 2012Ipswich Town HL0 - 1
Sat 18 Feb 2012Barnsley AL0 - 2
Sat 25 Feb 2012Leeds United HD0 - 0
Sat 3 Mar 2012Middlesbrough HL1 -3
Tue 6 Mar 2012Reading AL0 - 1
Sat 10 Mar 2012Brighton and Hove Albion AL0 - 2
Sat 17 Mar 2012Bristol City HD0 - 0
Tue 20 Mar 2012Birmingham City HW4 - 1
Sat 24 Mar 2012Coventry City AL0 - 2
Tue 27 Mar 2012Hull City HW2 - 0
Sat 31 Mar 2012Burnley HL1 - 5
Sat 7 Apr 2012Southampton AD2 - 2
Tue 10 Apr 2012Millwall HL0 - 1
Sat 14 Apr 2012Doncaster Rovers AW4 - 3
Tue 17 Apr 2012Crystal Palace HW2 - 1
Sat 21 Apr 2012Derby County HL1 - 2
Sat 28 Apr 2012Nottingham Forest AL0 - 2