Mon 12 Apr 2004

Premier League

Pompey 3 Birmingham City 1


PosPlayerSquad #GoalsSubs
1Shakka Hislop1      
2Linvoy Primus2   *
2Petri Pasanen34   s
3Dejan Stefanovic31   
4Arjan De Zeeuw6      
5Matthew Taylor14      
6Amdy Faye15   *
6Kevin Harper7   s
7Alexey Smertin30      
8Eyal Berkovic39   *
8Nigel Quashie11   s
9Steve Stone19      
10Lomana LuaLua321   
11Yakubu Aiyegbeni201   
Select Pompey player for stats

Scorers: Stefanovic, Lua Lua, Yakubu p
Manager: Harry Redknapp
Attendance: 20,104

Season 2003/04

Fixtures


Select opponent for Pompey line-up Change Season

DateOpponentResultScore
Sat 16 Aug 2003Aston Villa  HW2 - 1
Sat 23 Aug 2003Manchester City AD1 - 1
Tue 26 Aug 2003Bolton Wanderers HW4 - 0
Sat 30 Aug 2003Wolverhampton Wanderers AD0 - 0
Sat 13 Sep 2003Arsenal  AD1 - 1
Sat 20 Sep 2003Blackburn Rovers HL1 - 2
Tue 23 Sep 2003Northampton Town- Football League Cup Round 2 HW5 - 2
Sat 27 Sep 2003Birmingham City AL0 - 2
Sat 4 Oct 2003Charlton Athletic HL1 - 2
Sat 18 Oct 2003Liverpool  HW1 - 0
Sat 25 Oct 2003Newcastle United AL0 - 3
Tue 28 Oct 2003Nottingham Forest- Football League Cup Round 3 AW4 - 2
Sat 1 Nov 2003Manchester United AL0 - 3
Sat 8 Nov 2003Leeds United HW6 - 1
Mon 24 Nov 2003Fulham  AL0 - 2
Sat 29 Nov 2003Leicester City HL0 - 2
Tue 2 Dec 2003Southampton - Football League Cup Round 4 AL0 - 2
Sat 6 Dec 2003Middlesbrough  AD0 - 0
Sat 13 Dec 2003Everton  HL1 - 2
Sun 21 Dec 2003Southampton  AL0 - 3
Fri 26 Dec 2003Tottenham Hotspur HW2 - 0
Sun 28 Dec 2003Chelsea  AL0 - 3
Sat 3 Jan 2004Blackpool - FA Cup Round 3 HW2 - 1
Tue 6 Jan 2004Aston Villa  AL1 - 2
Sat 10 Jan 2004Manchester City HW4 - 2
Sat 17 Jan 2004Bolton Wanderers AL0 - 1
Sat 24 Jan 2004Scunthorpe United- FA Cup Round 4 HW2 - 1
Sat 31 Jan 2004Wolverhampton Wanderers HD0 - 0
Sat 7 Feb 2004Tottenham Hotspur AL3 - 4
Wed 11 Feb 2004Chelsea  HL0 - 2
Sun 15 Feb 2004Liverpool - FA Cup Round 5 AD1 - 1
Sun 22 Feb 2004Liverpool - FA Cup Round 5 HW1 - 0
Sun 29 Feb 2004Newcastle United HD1 - 1
Sat 6 Mar 2004Arsenal - FA Cup Round 6 HL1 - 5
Sat 13 Mar 2004Everton  AL0 - 1
Wed 17 Mar 2004Liverpool  AL0 - 3
Sun 21 Mar 2004Southampton  HW1 - 0
Sat 27 Mar 2004Blackburn Rovers AW2 - 1
Sat 10 Apr 2004Charlton Athletic AD1 - 1
Mon 12 Apr 2004Birmingham City HW3 - 1
Sat 17 Apr 2004Manchester United HW1 - 0
Sun 25 Apr 2004Leeds United AW2 - 1
Sat 1 May 2004Fulham  HD1 - 1
Tue 4 May 2004Arsenal  HD1 - 1
Sat 8 May 2004Leicester City AL1 - 3
Sat 15 May 2004Middlesbrough  HW5 - 1